Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down, but not settle!

In his own words

I never thought I'd try the online scene, a few friends have had success and they've encouraged me to try it, so here I am. I grew up in the Lehigh Valley and moved to the Philadelphia suburbs for college and have stuck around since. My family still lives in the Lehigh Valley and I visit them a couple times a month. I am an all around good person with integrity, goals in life, good career and great family and friends. I enjoy being outside and staying active. Some of my interests include: sports both playing and watching, running, swimming, the shore, going to the mountains, working out, belgian beers, happy hours, dining out, and good company. I can hold my own grilling and cook steak, ribs, chicken, pork and london broil to perfection! Trying new craft beers is an interest I've acquired over the past few years. I believe in doing things myself when possible and consider myself very handy. I have a great career and know what I want in life, mature and responsible, but still like to have fun. I'm looking for someone with similar interests as myself so we can enjoy doing things together, but I am open to trying new things that someone else may like. I think some key things I'm looking for include: a sports fan, active and in shape, responsible, career focused, enjoys doing things outside, can dress down and go to a sports bar or dress up and go out in the city for the night, sarcastic side, and appreciates the small things in life. If you've liked what you read so far, then I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 year old Yellow Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Football, baseball, steak, seafood, sushi, Belgian beers, sitting around a campfire, poker, live sporting events, good company

For fun

Dining out, happy hours, sporting events, play in a flag football league, camping, kayaking, tubing, working out, play with my dog, beach, weekend trips, concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Talent Acquisition for a global organization
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference