Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Simple,Fun,Non-materialistic, always a good listener. Me in a nutshell! Credo's: 'Fac Diem Meam'&'Semper Paratis'

In his own words

Hi there I'm Dan. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile seeing a little bit of what I'm about. My friends call me old fashioned and chivalrous which is the way I was raised to be. I enjoy spending time with my friends family especially being an uncle to my two nieces. Some things I enjoy doing in my spare time is almost anything outdoors whether it be camping, fishing, target shooting, off-roading, dirt bikes-ATV's, so many other things. I like to go see live shows at small venues or large arenas like to go check out whatever new movie catches my eye. I would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests as I do, but you know they say that sometimes opposites attract. Thanks again for checking out my profile. BIG-DAN

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

No animals right now, but I wouldn't mind having anther dog&cat. If I had one now it wouldn't be fair to them because I couldn't give them the attention they need&deserve.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorites: Las Vegas, Gaslamp, Del Mar, Taking road trips anywhere to see odd&interesting things. I LOVE the Sierras, Cascades, Death Valley, Yosemite, Kings Canyon-Sequoia Parks. I'm also always up for new destinations. ROAD TRIP ANYONE?

Favorite things

I love music & used to be pretty involved wa number of small bands back in the day so live shows at small clubs like Casbah, 4th&B, HOB, & even big shows @ big venues are fun. I'm more into punk-metal-alternative music & never was into hip-hop or R&B

For fun

I enjoy many spectator sports&also playing sports. I'm limited now at what sports I can actively participate in so I'd like to do the next best thing which is officiating. I've been a hockey official since I was in high school which is very fun.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines. Anything with hot rods, classic cars, H-D motorcycles, 4x4's & diesel trucks.Starting Marc Maron's 'Attempting Normal'. I also read the '50 Shades' series which I find interesting & disturbing at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
It's complicated, yet simple to explain my employment. Taking condensed classes at the moment to switch departments within the fire dept. I was medically retired, but I still like to keep involved & up to date with everything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Euro-Mutt with mostly Anglo-Saxon Scots Irish, Scottish, German, & Coastal Carolinian Indian (Native American).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Growing and being raised up in a Christian home was imperative to my parents I firmly believe in God and that my up bringing made me the man I am today. I am a member of Flood Church and I would like to find someone who has the same religious views
Languages: Dutch, English, German Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UHK man! I went to several junior colleges for my AS then transferred To UHK & received my BS&Grad pretty much right when I got there. Still going there to keep me up to date & you can never stop learning. I may be eligible my PhD. CRAZY!