Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have fallen in love with my job and it...

In his own words

I have fallen in love with my job and it requires a lot from me, but realize that I can't let it rule my life. I battle this every day. I was always the guy in a long relationship, so this span of time being single means the world to me. I'm nervous to give it up but I'm ready to put myself out there. I love living in the city and adore Minneapolis/St. Paul, exploring new places is becoming extremely important to me. My job puts me through technology overload during the week, so many weekends I try to turn off phones and ditch agendas. Going to the farmer’s market on a Sunday morning or spending a lazy day on the lae makes me happy. I love to read and am eager to learn. Music is a huge part of my life and want to make time for concerts or live music. I used to be a terrible cook due to lack of interest, but am now discovering the joy in homemade meals and cooking for others. I’m a pretty stable person who has done a lot of self work, so I’m not looking for someone to complete my life but rather to compliment it. Someone who is willing to explore with me, love with me and become better with me. Comfort and chemistry would be ideal but respect is a must. I am extremely loyal and love to be close with people, but am also extremely independent and self-sufficient. I crave intimacy and can’t get enough of honest, meaningful conversation. Listening is everything. My friends and family would say I love to laugh at myself, always choose a good attitude and live for the present moment. I’m very sociable and adapt well to any situation, but I don’t have a million friends and am not into a huge social scene. I get more out of life by having a few close bonds and spoiling the people I love. I believe in kindness, living a grateful life, and the power of human touch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had a yellow lab until a few years ago, old age - it was a sad day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor patios, Duluth in the fall, hole in the wall restaurants and Summer festivals. As long as it has a good atmosphere, cheery people and the drinks are good (I'm in).

Favorite things

Going to Twins, Wild and Viking games. Hanging out with friends and trying new restaurants. My interests are very diverse depending upon the mood enjoy golf, movies, hole in the ground bars, Wii-board games, pool, traveling, concerts and bonfires.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. Being outside as much as possible during the summer. Boating, volleyball, grilling out at home, working out at Lifetime, weekend road trips and home improvement projects. I love to play golf.

Last read

I tend to read the newspaper on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
After giving up a lucrative career as Rodeo Clown out West I became an Electrical Project Manager. OK, kidding about the first part :) I've been a Project Manager for the last 10 years. We've completed commercial buildings throughout the Twin Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree