Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 10 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Being a single lady means I know how to troubleshoot my electronics. This just in: I'm tired of troubleshooting my electronics.

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by! All my pictures are indeed current (even though the hair is different) and I will only respond back if you have pictures up of yourself too. It’s not that looks are everything, but it is an early measurement of chemistry. Chemistry is where it’s at! You know that amazing butterfly in your stomach, fireworks tingly feeling? Everyone deserves that, I want that for you even if it’s not with me, and I really do mean that. I’m a big fan of a good sense of humor. I confess that I laugh at my own jokes. I’m all aboard a good prank or two. I’m a nice thoughtful girls’ girl who can easily hang with the guys. No one’s parents have ever disliked me. Put me in a cocktail dress, put me in jeans, put me in sweatpants, I’m down for it all. In my parallel universe lives I fancy myself an investigative journalist and/or a Cirque du Soleil performer and/or a helicopter pilot and/or a professional MMA fighter. Spelling is not one of my strengths but hopefully I can distract you by my cooking skills, which are pretty darn good. I work out a lot Barry’s Bootcamp, spinning, the occasional hot yoga and flag football. I’m not a big fan of racial slurs, at all. Not a fan of Brussels sprouts, but unlike racial slurs I’ll tolerate them on a rare occasion. I’m truly looking for the endgame of marriage and family. Am I obsessed and hell-bent? No, and I have no interest in trying to fit a square peg in a round hole just to have that. I want a relationship with an affectionate, responsible, fun loving, sexy smart man first and then take it from there. The joy is in the journey they say…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I grew up with horses. I even rode in a rodeo. I have an LA girl proverbial small dog named Officer Poncherello.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barry's Bootcamp, Barney's Beanery, The Parlor, Charlie Trotters in Chicago, Henry's Taco's in the Valley... NYC pizza, The Arclight, I love NYC, I must go to Italy soon~I've never been and really really want to.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Days w/nothing on the to do list, being creative, passion, sushi, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Modern Family, Empire Boardwalk,Tosh.0, I love TV not ashamed. Carmex, I'm also completely addicted to Carmex, yep that's right the lip stuff.

For fun

Going to the gym, sketch comedy, exploring LA, hiking, COOKING! Checking out a farmers market, game night w/friends, going out to dinner, if there's a game on hang out a fun bar... college basketball gets me. They play w/ so much heart, just love it.

Last read

Audio Book: Basic Italian LA Fade Away by Jordan Okun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an actor & House Manager for some fancy people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
As well as seven years of post college education: Four years at Playhouse West and two years at Second City, plus I'm certified personal trainer & yoga instructor. Learning stuff is fun.