Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Some people don't like this section, but I look at it as an opportunity to explain what I'm all about. If you like what you read, I'd love to share more and get to know you as well. If you're looking for a guy who knows what he wants in a partner and in a relationship, who's not at all afraid of commitment and who doesn't play games, keep reading. I have a lot to appreciate and be thankful for in my life, and finding a best friend will only add to that. I want to be with someone I can truly have fun with and share life's special moments with. I believe a relationship should be built on love, honesty, trust, communication and passion. I'm an easy going fun loving person that also has a romantic side. My ideal partner will be my lover, best friend and soul mate. The little things in a relationship go a long way with me - kisses 'just because', leaving each other sweet notes or cards, soft touches, glances across a room, fun surprises, flowers, an out of the blue call to say 'I love you', etc. Those are the things that keep a relationship fresh, passionate and exciting. I’m very confident and assertive at times, but more importantly, I have a sensitive side and I'm not afraid to show my feelings and be very intimate. To me the deepest people are the ones who can show all sides of themselves. My daughter means the world to me and my time with her is very special. I enjoy traveling and would love to do more of it. I also want to try new things and expand my horizons. I can talk about anything and I don't put up walls or hold back. I love to communicate and I believe that's the only way a relationship can truly grow. I will never stop coming up with creative ways to show you how special someone can be. There's much more to me, which I will share as I get to know you. I'm looking for someone that can see the positive in everything and can have fun no matter what’s going on. I'm looking for someone attractive and who likes to feel sexy. She will be active and take care of herself. I have a lot to offer the right person and I'm an open book, so just ask. Give me a chance and I don't think you'll be disappointed. Send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are the lakes in the area. I enjoy going boating on the warm summer days. I also like to take short weekend get aways. I'm open to trying new adventures.

Favorite things

I like to travel and go sight seeing. I like to go golfing even though I could use some more lessons.

For fun

Travel , sporting activities, and boating are some of my favorite activities. Other times I just like to stay in and have a quiet evening at home watching a movie.

Last read

Education material for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a CPA and enjoy my career very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend Heartland Church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference