Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a former chef, worked in insurance for 5...

In his own words

I'm a former chef, worked in insurance for 5 and a half years, now I'm a server in River North. Yes, that means in the restaurant industry. Not where I thought I would be at 33, but it's a fun job, great money, and allows me a very flexible schedule. I'm itching to travel internationally at the start of 2015, but will settle for a U.S. beach getaway. I recently got in to triathlons, and have completed one full Ironman, one half ironman, and ran my fifth marathon (Chicago) in October. Im about to put San Juan, Puerto Rico 70.3 Half Ironman on my schedule for March, 2015. I figured that killing two birds with one stone (race/travel) is much more efficient. A travel partner would make these adventures more fun. I try to live a pretty clean and healthy lifestyle. I'm not opposed to day drinking, wine tastings that turn in to wine guzzling, deep dish pizza, or gluttonous dinners at cool restaurants. If I catch your eye before you catch mine, please send me an email. I'd prefer to meet for coffee or a drink instead of making email pals.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labs and retrievers. I plan on getting a Frenchie when the time is right. Cats aren't my cup of tea, but I have grown fond of 1 or two in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, Old Town, Lincoln Park(the adult part), River North, Bucktown, The Drawing Room, House of Glunz(my new favorite), The Admiral(that's a joke), Purple Pig, Chucky Cheese(I can't get away from the Whack-a-mole game)

Favorite things

Smiling is my favorite. Also candy, candy canes, candy corn, and syrup.

For fun

Chicago neighborhood festivals, live music, concerts in the park, Chicago sports, Kansas basketball, hole in the wall bars, tasting menus, weekend getaways, home cooked meals, Moscow Mules, micro brews, lazy sundays, brunch, beaches, boating.

Last read

Ron Burgundy- "Let me off at the top!" It's freaking hilarious!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Spiritual, but you won't find me at church every Sunday. Mostly on holidays, weddings, and funerals. I feel that anyone who adopts religion to make themselves a better person is cool with me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral