Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NiceBadBoyII

58 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-54 within 20 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello I recently moved in November 2013 from...

In his own words

Hello I recently moved in November 2013 from Huntington Beach to Ladera Ranch. I'm back after a year to try this again. I am a polite and kind gentlemen searching for my "true love". I give 110% to my relationship and expect the same from you. I am honest, dedicated, loyal and trust worthy. I am selective and will NOT settle for anything less than my desire while searching for my Soul Mate. I am searching for my best friend, lover and partner. If you are currently Married or Separated please continue your search... I'm not afraid of dedication and commitment. I enjoy church on Sunday then an afternoon with friends and family yelling at the TV for my/your football team. I enjoy many moments of PDA and relishes the return loving affection. I simply ask you be real and honest!. It is important that you have a great HEART and you're willing to display it daily. I enjoy sitting and writing lyrics or poems. It is one of those times where my mind, heart and head have to be in the right place. I enjoy most types of music from Jazz but an Old Country Boy at heart. I have two amazing and wonderful adult daughters 29 and 25 and a 6.5 year old Grandson. They are my heart and soul. We are a very connected family who talk daily. I am looking to add to my life and family by finding the lady of my prayers and dreams. She will not be perfect, but right for me. She would be a loving Lady. Family orientated, love the outdoors and enjoy your special friends. Be respectful and love your Life!. Have a beautiful smile, electric eyes and beautiful hair to accent your beauty, style and grace. Enjoy a glass of wine at times or a cold beer on those sunny Orange County afternoons. Able to fight for space in the kitchen and sit in the Jacuzzi after hours. Be able to dress up for the special evening dinner dates or wear shorts and flip flops and enjoy our company together. You do not judge others and your not pretentious... This journey is difficult at best!! If this sounds like you please say hello and don't be shy. A Lady who isn't afraid to go after what she wants has some sex appeal...Please have your heart available, single and drama free!!! Some Personal Preferences: Ladies 5-4 to 5-9ish Conservative Views Brunette or Dark Hair (Not Bleach Blond) Country Music 1st Classic Rock 2nd Sushi Steak Sunsets Red over White Wine Ladies with grown children Football over Baseball Affectionate Tequila over Vodka Curvy over Skinny Thank you for your attention and good luck to you on your journey. Jim

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have always had a Lab but after the recent Lab died I have not taken the time to get another. It is about timing...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the sun or near the water with warm and friendly people, family or friends. Cabo, Cancun or Hawaii. I want to go to Puerto Rico fishing someday.

Favorite things

Playing golf with friends or attending social events. Riding my Harley down PCH. Watching an exciting action movie or something like the Notebook with substance. Being with that "Special Lady"

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also like to ride my Harley on summer days and evenings and explore new places. Anywhere in the sun, Mexico, Hawaii your call...

Last read

No Easy Day, No Hero, Men with Green Faces, 13 Hours, Lone Survivor, American Sniper, Fearless "Out of Captivity" I was part of the recovery mission for the men who were held in Columbia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Security Vice President for a contractor in the Department of Defense (DoD) world supporting the Government
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix of German, Indian from Blackfoot tribe and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I attend church every Sunday and just located an amazing church in HB. I enjoy the word, meaning and gathering of friends with a purpose.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college