Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-55 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'm just looking for someone compatible with me that I would enjoy spending time with.

In his own words

I'm an unusual breed I suppose. I'm in law enforcement and I'm an atheist. I stay in shape, due to my profession, and I'm a very happy person. I'm just looking for someone progressive like myself, that I can share experiences in life with. I like to do and try all kinds of things. I'll go bowling, jump out of a perfectly fine airplane, play mini golf, drive go carts, get in a water fight, ride horses, discuss worldviews, throw snowballs, read a book, do puzzles, play tag, do pull-ups until the other person drops off from exhaustion, play Sudoku, go for a long jog/bike ride, play some Civilization IV, mow the grass, and so on and so forth.... Law enforcement is my profession, so I have a pretty messed up sense of humor. I find things absolutely and utterly hilariously amusing that would disgust a "normal" person. I can keep a straight face in the middle of the most ridiculous situations and then remember every detail and laugh about it for months afterwards. They make us take these psychological tests before they hire us and I secretly think it's to make sure that we are crazy enough to do the job. So I do have a sense of humor (albeit a peculiar one.) I guess what I'm craving is a best friend that likes (for the most part) what I like. Someone that will be down to barbeque one moment and get thrown out of a yoga class for laughing too much the next. So that's kinda sorta me. I guess you'd have to meet me for your ultimate evaluation of me. I'd like to meet you and hang out and see what makes you tick and what drives you. What your passions are and what you care about. Best regards in your matching ladies. Oh, and if I've written you a ticket I'm sorry, but you really deserved it! (What? You didn't think that was funny?) - A

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've had birds, cats, a dog, a turtle, fish and a ferret.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sams #3, Tokyo Joe's, Domo, The Orchard eh, I guess if I'm being honest I don't really have a spot that I go to all the time...

Favorite things

Music, movies, cars, the usual...

For fun

Games (video and board), books (I love to read), Movies (all kinds), Racing (cars) and plenty of other things.

Last read

"Earth" by the Daily Show and "De-converted" by Seth Andrews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a cop. Nuff said.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Eh, I grew up Pentecostal and now I'm not religious. That's about it. I don't mind if you are religious/spiritual just don't try to convert me. Thanks.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a few credits shy of a degree.