Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a real man!

In her own words

Hello, first and foremost. I am a God fearing woman! Although i've gone through a lot of heartache in my life God has been right there by my side and have a lot to thank him for. I am a single mother of 3. My kids are my pride and joy. I consider myself to be the best person I can be and strongly believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated, with respect. But.. That doesn't necessarily always happen lol anyway, I am down to earth, easy to get along with as long with. I consider myself to be loving, affectionate and very sweet :-). I love to laugh, sense of humor is a must In life :-) I am family oriented, goal oriented, love all kinds of music, all kinds of movies, family gatherings, going for long drives, i'm not really into the whole partying scene but enjoy to go dance or have a drink once in a while. I'm willing to try new things at least once. There are a lot of things I would love to do maybe you can take me to a new adventure 😉. I love history, enjoy museums. It's fascinating to me on how civilization was years ago. I am looking for single real man who is serious and not playing games. Not looking for sexual conversation, nor sexual encounters. Anything else I might have left out please ask ;-) I am searching for a mature man who knows what he wants in life. Who is tired of all the games. A loving, romantic man who knows how to treat a lady, with respect. Who doesn't have a bad attitude, but calm and doesn't easily anger. I am independent, goal oriented and positive. So i'm looking for the same. I try not to surround myself around negative people. I know there's no such thing as a perfect person because I'm far from it, but I know that I am a great woman and deserves a real man who will treat me right. Someone who is down to earth, loves kids, loves to laugh, who is not close minded, arrogant, or anti social. Someone to be friends with and possibly more in the future if not at least made a great friend 😊Have a great and blessed day!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I am down to earth and enjoy pretty much anything that sounds like fun especially if your around good company. I enjoy going to the movies, long drives, family gatherings,occasional dancing & drinks, amusement parks, BBQ's, whatever sounds like fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Central America, but raised here since the age of 4.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a woman of faith!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently enrolled in school and will begin classes in the fall to get my BSBA