Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

I'm a Christ-loving world-traveler whose passionate about God, family, friends/community and adventure. I also love being outdoors (hiking, running) and staying pretty active through challenge work-out groups. I confess to having an avid love for, and maybe slight addiction to, all things coffee... and the giggles of my adorable nieces and nephews. I have a big family and am pretty crazy about them. :) I'm on here hoping to connect with an old fashioned man in terms of integrity, family values and work ethic... But a progressive man in terms of being passionate about Jesus, making his life count for glorifying God & serving others... and having fun while at it! That all being said, everything starts with a friendship and communication... Again, if the descriptions above resonate with you, I look forward to hearing from you via email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The great outdoors is always a plus... I'm moving from Dallas to NW San Antonio / Boerne area soon, and I intend to see as much as possible of the Hill Country in the form of culture, hiking trails, caverns, lakes and Texas Country music.

Favorite things

Coffee, nieces and nephews, God's grace, travel, the amazing outdoors, working out, paleo living, baseball and football season, family, hugs from those I love, working out, church family/community, and yes... Jack Black in Nacho Libre :)

For fun

Explore the outdoors with others, run, travel, catch a live game, live music, visit nieces/nephews. I grew up watching my big bros and dad fish, but since recently trying my hand at it I got to say: I'm hooked; have the wading boots to prove it :)

Last read

I recently read "When Invisible Children Sing" by Dr. Huang; the true account of a Harvard doctor who met the beautiful, broken street children of Bolivia and in turn built a ministry to serve, protect and advocate for them. Inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a follower of Jesus and I want to live my life loving Him and serving people.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school