Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Casco, ME, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not enjoy every moment. I find myself enjoying everyday I have here- when the sun sets it takes a piece of you with it.

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who enjoys life to the fullest. I deeply care for and nourish my relationships. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy life and all the little things that people sometimes miss. I am somewhat of a free spirit with knowledge of what is really important in life. I don't like drama and really try to stray away from negative people. I try to stay positive and take advantage of all life has to offer. I have a beautiful kind hearted 5 year old daughter. She is my biggest accomplishment, keeps me on my toes, and truly brings so much joy to my life. People would describe me as a kind, adventurous, caring, fun, outgoing, and a giving person. I am always told I smile a lot! I am looking for a strong, caring, funny man, who can enjoy the beauty of life with me. Someone who likes to be active, enjoys the outdoors, cares about their family and friends...oh and they have to know how to have fun! If you think you may be that man for me then I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 stinky big hearted American Bulldog- He is a love bug!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, sporting events, exploring nature, everynow and again a good bar. Ha ha


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

My Daughters laugh, clean sheets, the smell of fresh cut grass, wet nose dog kisses, a hot shower, the warm sun on my back, the flowers blooming in the spring, the sounds of the rain hitting my roof and of course...My friends my life and my family.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. Beach days, road trips. I enjoy sporting events especially MMA & Football or doing anything active hiking, biking, fishing, camping. I like movies, good food, bowling, dancing, and playing board games

Last read

God-Shaped Hole



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Credentialing Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power/god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
University of Southern Maine