Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
laugh loud, smile often, love completely

In her own words

I'm an active, motivated, down-to-earth, Jewish girl looking for someone special to share my time with! I take pride in my career and am a hard worker, but believe it's important to have a balance between my professional and personal life. As an AZ native, I am a lover of the outdoors and sunshine, though I welcome a cozy rainy day indoors or a vacation to the snow. Growing up with a big sister and little brother (yes, I'm the middle child) taught me to be a well-rounded girl with both a feminine and tomboy side. Getting a pedicure or going to happy hour with girlfriends is equally as fun as a sporting event or a 12-mile hike to camp in Havasupai. Getting dressed up and going out is always fun, but I do very much enjoy relaxing nights in. I love to travel, try new things, be creative and productive, and cook/bake. For good or bad (I think it's good), I have high expectations of myself and for the person I date. I want to be with someone who brings out the best in me, and for that someone, I hope to do the same. I'm looking for a confident, genuine, active, and motivated Jeiwsh guy to share a relationship with. Someone who values their family, friends, career and health as much as I do mine. If you can make me laugh, that's a huge plus! Though I'm not extremely religious, I want to one day have a family that celebrates the holidays and lives the traditions that I so enjoyed growing up with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Amazing trip to Israel in college! Climbed Massada, floated in the Dead Sea, visited the Kotel, slept in the desert with the Bedouins. Loved cruising to Panama & Costa Rica, beach time in Maui & San Diego, and day/weekend trips to Sedona & Flagstaff.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Glee, Friends & Seinfeld reruns, bloopers! Movies: Love movies! Too many to mention! Music: Huge fan of music, especially if I can dance/run to it! Lady Gaga sings some current faves. Food: Italian, chinese, sushi, homecooked meals

For fun

Cook, bake, dance, listen to music, go to concerts, be active, travel, go to the movies or theater, laugh, spend time with family and friends, use my artistic side, relax, play games...anything really! I can honestly say I'm never bored!

Last read

The Happiness Project, Eating Right for your Blood Type, Clean, Glamour



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral