Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something different...KCCO

In her own words

A few basics.... I am a very motivated person and I usually have a lot on my plate at once because I have found that is how I best manage my time. I work hard to accomplish goals but I also am a PRO at relaxing and doing nothing. I have a BA from the University of Texas in Radio-TV-Film which I am not using (surprising these days, right?), but I am currently applying to nursing schools while finishing my last semester of pre-reqs. I also work at a running specialty store. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, especially hiking, camping, learning to shoot, going to baseball games (GO GIANTS), road trips, running, concerts (I am a BIG country music lover, but I also have eclectic taste in music), etc. I am extremely happy spending an evening cooking, laughing and watching movies, or out on a porch with a cold drink or a glass of wine. Still reading? Let's get to the good stuff. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a quick fling, but I am also not in illusion about finding a prince charming tomorrow. Basically open to meeting new people and starting new chapters. If you're a fan of dramatic, hot cold relationships please go running in the opposite direction.I am attracted to people who are funny, honest, loyal, romantic and work hard for what they want out of life but also know how to kick back and relax. I appreciate men who are old-fashioned or conservative in the way they treat women and others- opening doors, showing respect for elders, etc. I am a BIG family person and mine is pretty awesome. I also enjoy doing the "little things" for the person I am with and love keeping a smile on people's faces. Just looking for someone to share life with. After all, adventures are more fun when you have someone to share them with! Oh, and I have a season pass to Disneyland so if you hate it, don't waste your time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that offers great camping/ hiking...some of my favorites are: Yosemite, Moab, Santa Cruz, Napa, Tahoe, The Greenbelt in Austin, ANYWHERE in Colorado. I have been to Europe twice and want to travel all over!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Dogs, camping, red wine, traveling, family and friends, movies, music, dancing. Favorite shows include: Suits, SOA, Dexter, Duck Dynasty, Longmire, Game of Thrones, etc. BIG country fan but also have eclectic taste in music.

For fun

Anything that involves the outdoors, music, film or food. Love going to concerts, roadtrips to Napa, Santa Cruz, Yosemite, So Cal (DISNEYLAND!) Love going to baseball games, and I hang out with my family a lot. I love going on random roadtrips!

Last read

I usually have a few books going at once, although this semester my Physiology, Pathophysiology and Pharmacology books are keeping me pretty busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I graduated from The University of Texas at Austin, with a Bachelor's in Radio-TV-Film Communication. I am in the middle of applying to nursing school while finishing a few pre-reqs. I work at a specialty running store.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
European MUTT.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UT Alumni