Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Fun, Easy-going, and Fun

In his own words

I'm intensely focused on my career path and doing what it takes to get there. I love music and that's probably why I got into the nightlife business and probably why I'm one of the lucky few in any business that still loves what he does. It's a means to an end, but I'm most passionate about music and theater. (What an LA surprise!) Between what I do for a living and what I'm passionate about, I like to have fun. For me that means being outside, enjoying the sunshine, being around good positive people. That's what I am, so those are the type of people I prefer to surround myself with. That's not a bad segue in regards to what I would like my date to be like. Positive, fun, out-going like me, and someone that likes to enjoy life. I am able to confront an issue and brush it off my shoulder. Life's too short to dwell on things and hold grudges for too long. Confidence and someone that takes care of themselves is a huge plus in a person and you'll find that I am both confident and do the best I can to take care of myself. My perfect date may not necessarily be the stereotypical date. I would prefer something toned down a bit at first so that I can really get to know her. Maybe a walk and me preparing a good dinner. That's where you can really get a good sense of a person in my opinion. Can't wait to hear from you -

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I have such eclectic taste in all of these that I don't know where to start. I love to play guitar and am inspired by Radiohead, the xx, Dave Matthews and the list goes on. I love movies, but don't sit around too much for the TV. Dallas Cowboys!

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the gym, the beach, or hiking on Runyan Canyon with my dog and have her try to keep up! These are some of the reasons I moved to LA, so I try to take advantage!

Last read

My latest "literary adventure" was "The Winner Stands Alone" by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I don't really drink or smoke, but once in a blue moon I'll have a cocktail and a cigarette. Where's the once in a blue moon choice?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference