Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I teach the future leaders of America... What's your job?

In her own words

After spending three years teaching in Arizona, I just moved back to Minnesota this summer. My sister, my dog Stuart and I live in Maple Grove. I feel so lucky to be back closer to my friends and family and while Arizona was a great adventure, I'm thrilled to be back home. When I left Arizona, not only did I leave behind some of my very best friends and 115 degree weather, but I also left my job as a first grade teacher. Luckily, five days before school started I was offered a 2nd grade teaching position at a Catholic school in St. Paul. I am so excited for this school year! My new co-workers and kiddos are very welcoming and so sweet! During my summers off, one of the huge perks of being a teacher, I like to go on canoeing trips, go camping, travel, and spend time near a lake. I LOVE to travel and try new things. In college I studied abroad and traveled to Australia and New Zealand. In NZ, I went skydiving, bungee jumping, and whitewater rafting and would love to do all three again! My Bucket List - Cage diving with great white sharks - Do a service trip in Africa teaching English - Travel as much as possible - Do a family vacation every year - Make a discovery - Own a house near the water (lake, ocean or river) - Have a HUGE extended family...I only have 3 first cousins :( - Learn to enjoy running - Learn to snowboard - Climb on REAL rocks - Play the guitar well My sister and I are just beginning to discover some of the perks of living near the big city. I would definitely say that I'm not a party girl. I like to go out on occasion but I'm more comfortable sitting around a bonfire or at a chill bar than going to the club. I am looking for someone to hangout with and show me some of the great places in the area. I'm ready for a relationship when the right guy comes along. The idea of dating multiple people at once is completely foreign to me; if I like you, you'll definitely know it. I'm ready for a real relationship and I'm hoping to meet 'the one' on the process.I might seem a little shy at first, but my friends and coworkers would say I am anything but. Don't be afraid to make the first move and send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

While living in Arizona I reused a crazy little pup named Stuart or Stewie for short. I'd eventually like to find out what kind of dog he really is but for now we are guessing a Jack Russell and Mexican Hairless mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Australia, Arizona, Caribou Coffee, Ontario and Manitoba Canada, Barnes and Noble, near the ocean or a lake


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

I like country music, traveling, iced coffee and reading a good book

For fun

canoeing, camping, hiking, reading, watching movies with friends, trying new thing and new places

Last read

I love to read books that aren't required from work or school. Plus, I try to stay up to date with what my kids (students) might enjoy reading at home with their parents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree