Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Corydon, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing and Sweet!

In her own words

I am the kind of person who enjoys the simple things in life. A walk on a nature trail at the local park, seeing a romantic comedy with my girlfriends, and relaxing on the couch with a glass of wine. I love spending time with my friends and family and I always put them first (I spend a large amount of time with my niece and nephew). I work with young children that struggle in school, and volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters. I commit a considerable amount of time helping children. I have lived in Indiana my whole life. But, I love to travel and see this amazing world that has been created for us. My ultimate goal is to visit all 50 states, and at least 5 different countries. The top three most interesting places I have visited include: Ecuador, Salem/Boston Massachusetts, and Clearwater Florida. When it comes to dating, I guess I would consider myself to be a little old-fashion. I really appreciate it when a guy opens doors, calls first, and is the one who makes the advances in the relationship. "I want to be treated like a lady!" I consider myself to be a very happy person but will have to admit that I am one of a kind. I want to get the most out of this life I have been given and hope to find someone who feels the same. I would like to find someone who loves to travel so we could see this amazing world together. Someone with ambition, who can make me laugh, and who enjoys life to the fullest. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am a huge pet lover! I currently only have a dog but would love to have more pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the beach, spending time outdoors, and visiting the Zoo. I love to travel and find interesting places to visit. I also can be found wherever my family happens to be.


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

I am a huge sucker for the supernatural; any TV show dealing with it Fascinates me (think Vampire Diaries). As for music I love nearly all of it (I really enjoy the Blues & Country). My favorite foods include: Italian, Japanese, and a good steak

For fun

In my free time, I like to spend time with friends and family; I also enjoy reading a good book. Ideally, I would spend the day on the lake relaxing on a pontoon boat fishing with my family or hanging out next to the pool.

Last read

The last book that I finished reading was "Twilight". My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Program Administrator for an after school program for K-6 grade students that struggle with language arts and math.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree in Communications and Advertising. I also have a license to teach K-6 grade. Currently, I am working towards finishing a Master's Degree in Elementary Education. Additionally, I plan on obtaining a PHD one day.