Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneity and Stabliity “The essence of pleasure is spontaneity” Germaine Greer

In her own words

I am looking for an equal in my life. I want a woman who possess self confidence, assertiveness, sets goals in her life and is not afraid to try! I am not fan of labels but if I were to have a "type" then it would be a feminine woman. I love curves, and softness of a woman. I want my woman to be comfortable in anything she wears but be able to wear lipstick when needed ;) I also need my woman to be out! Not hidden in some closet with the rest of the baggage. I don't wear my sexuality on my sleeve but if I asked, I will say girl friend not the gender neutral term partner. When it comes to baggage we all have it- it depends on how you carry it. If you ask me to carry your luggage on the first date, it will be placed on the curb and I will walk away. We have all had great loves in our lives- they are what shape us. I have learned from the past- That I need a strong, stable woman who possesses the ablity of spontaneity and whimsy.As the woman in my life, you would need to possess patience as I am a dreamer and a thinker. I enjoy solitiude, and company. I love to read, with my girlfriend beside me. Watch TV and be cuddled, eat at a restaurant and occasionally reach over and tap my hand or catch my eye and smile. I am a romantic, flowers for no reason, slips of poetry jotted hastily down on a piece of paper because I thought of something, cooking you your favourite meal. Remembering the small things that you love.. My mantra in life is "what I can do for you" I am giving, trusting, and gentle soul. As, I am like this it has directed my profession. I do work in a chaotic environment. Hence the need for solitide at times.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favourite places in the world; my backyard, Montreal, Quebec City, Paris, disney (kid at heart) and of course anything Caribbean


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Travel, wine, good food, destination and finding things off the beaten path

For fun

A favourite day off is spent exploring nature/world around me. i love going to everglades, or even the ocean just to sit and watch the world go by. I also, love going for drives with no particular destination in mind.

Last read

The Help, Game of thrones, Kathy Reich, Deaver, Curve, National Geogrpahic, Costal Living



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work full-time in health care. I work in a high stress area but I thrive on it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Canadian girl, my french is broken but I can muster a basic conversation as needed.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect any religion. I am believe in a higher power with some Buddhism thrown in for good measure
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral