Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a Nor Cal native, Born and raised in San...

In his own words

I'm a Nor Cal native, Born and raised in San Francisco, Ca.. I grew up in one of the most recognized most passionate sports cities in the country, As much as i miss being up north away from family, friends, and my beloved san francisco giants and 49ers its time for a change. i left my heart in SF. Things i do in my spare time... I love to ride my sport bikes (motorcycles), snowboarding, watch sports including my SF Giants, 49ers Warriors, play with my lil dog cookie, spend time with my family, mixing on the 1, 2's 3's on my turntables...i heart music (im a pretty decent dj =p), play video games, and be on my laptop or ipad all day. Things im looking forward doing in the future... Traveling to beautiful places such as Japan, Greece, The Bahamas, all of Europe, Asia. Doing something alot more extreme like skydiving, scubba diving, mountain climbing or flying in a fighter jet. either way i love my life and i love having fun doing the things i passionately love to do. looking forward for great things in 2015 looking for someone who is simple, funny, honest, caring, family oriented, confident, intelligent, down to earth, and just be you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

i love my dog cookie! shes one foxy lookin thang=)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco (AT&T Park, Candle Stick, The Embarcadero), Monterey, North & South Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, L.A, Miami, Aspen, New York.


The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My Yamaha YZF-R6, Yamaha Zuma 125, Sony Vaio E series, Apple ipad Mini, Playstation 3, Xbox 360, .

For fun

Attending sporting events. im a big San Francisco Giants fan:), Riding my motorcycle. I love to take risks and be free on 2 wheels, Snowboarding in tahoe, scenery and adventures, sports, partying like a rockstar, & watching netflix =)

Last read

i havent read any good novels lately but i read alot of magazines.=P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral