Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chagrin Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom says I am a great catch!

In his own words

Not a big fan of describing myself, but my female friends tell me I am "adorably sarcastic" (ha, I am not sure what that means either). I have a huge sense of humor. I am a career firefighter and have plenty of experience in practical jokes. Sarcasm is a second language to me but I know when/how to turn it off. I am really close to my family. I was brought up in a big family. My parents are my heros and I want to be just like them. My dad lost his vision about a year ago so I spend a lot of time with him on my days off taking him grocery shopping, bank, ect. Working out is very important to me. I try to eat healthy but I am not OCD with it. Since the healthy lifestyle is important to me, I want my date to share this same interest. I am looking for a girl that has a good head on her shoulders and is independent thinking. In other words, I want a girl that tells me how she feels and wants to conquer the world. I keep busy working on my house. There is always something to do. I just wrapped up a total kitchen remodel so now I am enjoying cooking in it. Cooking is fun but much better when there is more than myself eating! I am a motivated person but also like to enjoy life. I just got promoted to Lieutenant at work so I am currently adjusting to my new role as having to be serious! However, I feel that this position has really brought out my humor.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and hope to adopt a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out, but the bar scene is getting really old. My job allows me to have a lot of time off, so I am starting to discover travel. My favorite place is definitely Hawaii and Mexico. I would love to go to Ireland and England sometime soon.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

My family. My Job. My friends. Hardwood floors. Vintage weathered furniture. Coffee. The sun. Water! Showers. Swim goggles. Home Depot. Target. The walk from the gym to my car (accomplishment).

For fun

I am always seeking new things. Whether it is working on my house or starting up a new business, I have to stay active. I also enjoy a few lazy days.

Last read

The last book I read was "Fire Company Officer". The last fun book I read was "Rich Dad, Poor Dad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference