Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an extremely driven individual, hard working, and an avid learner. I'm always looking for ways to improve myself and everything around me. I am moderately introverted but still like to go out as well as enjoy spending time around people. I'm a bit shy at first but am very outgoing once I get to know someone. I enjoy joking around but also know when to be serious. I enjoy reading a lot, mostly non-fiction books. Psychology fascinates me, learning how people can change and what molds and forms a persons personality is a passion of mine. I enjoy being outside more than anywhere in the world. Golf, fires, sporting events, park,concerts,(love the country mega ticket every summer at blossom, get it every summer) and anything else you can think up. I haven't done a lot of traveling but would like to, planning on making a trip to Boston late this summer. I also would like to try rock climbing and I absolutely love whitewater rafting. I like to take on any project I can. From Working on the house to working on the car, anything I can try to take apart and figure out how it works and how to fix it is fun for me. I am currently going to school part time studying psychology to become a child and family counselor. Only part time however since I really like the job I am doing now. I'm a very clean organized honest person The main thing I'm looking for is someone who is honest,intelligent, loyal, hardworking, and has morals. I'm not interesting in someone who spends every Sunday afternoon recovering and trying to remember what happened on Friday and Saturday night.. I don't believe you need to have everything in common with a person for a relationship to work, some differences can provide some fun dynamics to a relationship.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

no particular places, anywhere is fun if you make it that way.

Favorite things

Huge fan of playing Golf and watching movies. I'm also a big buckeyes fan, like I said above I like about anything.

For fun

I play golf and anything that lets me be outdoor. I also spend a lot of time reading and I LOVE Netflix. I think it's one of the greatest inventions ever. Love movies.

Last read

I ready a lot. From my textbook to the bible and basically anything in between.......most recent would be a textbook for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CNC machinist. I make plastic injection molds for everything from automotive part to airplane parts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I regularly attend a church in norton
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently attend Kent State University Stark Campus