Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles of Upland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Our lives, and our choices, each encounter we share suggests a new potential direction.

In his own words

For me it's pretty simple, I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive a comedic person. I do Management. Have you ever wondered who's running the show when you go out to a restaurant? Well that's me, that?s my job. Oh, and I?m very much into fitness, both body and mind if that makes sense. I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others and I am currently in the process of putting together a fundraiser for my company to raise money for The MDA. Some random facts about me... - I am a graduate of California State University, where I majored in duel majored in Communications and Public Relations. - I love to dance ? but very badly and embarrassingly. So if you take your dancing seriously then I?m probably not for you. - I love all the things most guys do, Football, Basketball, Golf. If it's sports I've probably scene it (even that crazy Australian Rules Football). - People watching is a passion of mine. - I can't seem to stop listening to M83 I want someone who I can view as my best friend and the person I can turn to for support. I want to be able to have inside jokes and I want to be able to share a look and know exactly what the other is thinking about. I want someone who will complement my strengths and supplement my weaknesses. I am a complete goofball! I'm a little dorky, and very passionate (I know not three things that normally go together in the same sentence). Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being outside enjoying life. Coffee, campfires, and conversation are always a great time! I love movies, inspirational people and challenges. A girl?s gotta have a sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile. If you are beautiful, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing, shy, etc. you should send me a message. I've always felt that everyone has value, everyone has something to offer, and everyone has something to share.

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Cali. She's so great

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to baseball games. Sounds strange but the environment at games is something that I love. The sights and sounds at a game is like no other place.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

For fun

I love going to the beach! I can't get enough of it. I also love to hang out with friends and meet new people! That's why I'm here.

Last read

I read lots of stuff text messages, menus, GQ magazine, and the occasional book. HAHA... Seriously though the last book I read was I AM AMERICA (AND SO CAN YOU) by Steven Colbert. Yes the same guy from Comedy Central



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm currently a Restaurant Manager. I love my work and the fast paced environment
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My religiosity consists in a humble admiration of the infinitely superior spirit that shows itself in the little that we, our weak and transitory understanding, can comprehend of reality. Morality is of the highest importance, but for us, not for God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BA in Communications with a concentration in Public Relations