Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nhlgal37

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 80 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kings...Wine....Steak! That's what I love!

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person although stubborn at times!! I love my job, family, friends and dog "Bijou". I am a creative, loyal, energetic and fun girl! I love Vegas and to play blackjack! I recently played poker in Vegas! That was a big deal since the tables tend to intimidate me! I love to do Vegas trips whenever I can! San Diego & Santa Barbara are also favorites of mine! Love to catch a Chargers game. I am a huge sports fan! I absolutely love ice hockey!!! I think there is nothing funner than catching a game and having a drink! I go to as many games as I can! I also love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes! I just got a smoker and that has been a lot of fun! Ribs and Pulled Pork Sandwiches for friends :) My brother is teaching me to golf and let's just say it's been very interesting!!! I have a set of lavender golf clubs and love to go to the driving range! I am learning about wine and love a good white wine. I also flavor my own strawberry vodka...a big hit with friends :) I am hoping to meet a great guy that would want to have a future together...plain and simple :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a maltipoo named Bijou and she is by far the cutest and smartest dog out there!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas is great! San Diego & Santa Barbara.

Favorite things

Love Rain! Love to watch...Scandal, Ray Donovan, Big Bang Theory, Homeland, How To Get Away With Murder. I love seafood and lemon drop martini's! Love all kinds of music from Barry Manilow to Maroon 5 to Kelly Clarkson!!!

For fun

I love to watch sports...ice hockey, basketball, boxing, football, ufc...you name it! Like to bowl! Love the beach! Love my Nintendo Wii...all about Rock Band! Love Al Pacino!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference