Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A whole wheel of cheese? How'd you do that? I'm not even mad... that's amazing.

In his own words

I've recently moved back to the Bay after deciding that however successful I was with my own business, the importance of friends and family outweighed it. My passion has always been taking what I'm good at and using it to help others, so I made a business out of tech help, tutoring (I have a ton of respect for teachers) and designing computer systems. I take every obstacle as an opportunity to learn a new skill. As an example, I don't think I've taken my car to the shop for anything in years, and know how to fix a pile of things I never would have dreamed of fixing before. At my core, I'm pretty much a big kid. My absolute favorite thing in the world is making others laugh. My match definitely appreciates a bit of wit, as long as everyone is having a good time. Someone who enjoys letting go and laughing till it hurts will probably have the time of their life with me, and if you don't, you should probably steer clear of me and the rest of the fun people! I'm a huge fan of having random intellectual conversations, or games with friends over wine. Do you like curling up on the couch to watch your favorite TV show? Maybe picking a point on the map and just going? How about getting dressed up to dance in the middle of the park or go to a wine tasting party? I can easily have fun doing just about anything- It's all about the company. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I'm at my happiest making those around me laugh. A few things I also enjoy: Photography, exploring new places, exercise, witty banter, staring dreamily into each other's eyes, and having a movie on in the background for no real reason. I love getting fresh air on my motorcycle, that's why 90% of my riding is on urban freeways! Joking aside, there's nothing quite as liberating as hopping on the back of a motorcycle and just riding, it's easily the closest thing I can imagine to being able to fly. If you've never rode, you're missing out. Fortunately for you, you'll get the chance if you spend enough time with me, and have a taste for adventure. I also like to make sure I get a decent workout. I see value in the pursuit of good health in general- it's the only body I'm going to get, I may as well take care of it. In a match, I'd like to find someone who appreciates an intellectual conversation, but isn't afraid to be a goof. She can challenge me mentally as well as physically. She's curious and open minded, witty and ambitious, kind and affectionate. You never know when you may have met someone worth adding to your life. Message me if you are also a happy person looking to share an awesome time with a confident-but-goofy, intellectual-but-loving, happy person just like you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with cats and dogs, more of a dog person really, but I live in a small place and would never do that to a dog. My cat is hilarious, she's an oldie but a goodie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a really nice trail that leads up the foothills toward Mt. Ashland that looks out over the valley. Amazing view. New to San Jose though, exploring to find the hot spots with someone sounds like a day well spent.

Favorite things

I don't watch a ton but I've enjoyed shows like How I Met Your Mother and Bones.. Something that makes me laugh with a bit of heart. I can't stand going a week without a good motorcycle ride, or spending time with fantastic family and friends.

For fun

If I'm indoors, I love playing video games or watching movies/decent tv... But I like to try and stay active. I'm really into exercising and traveling- the more spontaneous the better! I also casually enjoy photography and cooking.

Last read

Ender's Game, Game of Thrones- I love a Song of Ice and Fire, working on book 2 now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part French, I've actually got a dual citizenship... It have me the opportunity for some amazing experiences, I lived in Scotland for several years and studied at a university there. Travel is a huge part of my life!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very open-minded about religion. I don't follow any formally myself, but find the endeavor to be a kind, empathetic and generous person something worth maintaining.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied computer science, with a focus on graphics, animation and web development. Top of my class!