Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to get to know you better.

In her own words

I am the type of girl at a party always cracking a joke with friends and just having fun! That's how my personality is! I get along with everybody and love laughing and joking with friends. While traveling or hanging out here in Dallas I like to meet new people. I rather be drama free when it comes to relationship with people. There are days I like to watch games or movies at home and other days I like to dress up and go to bars with friends. Growing up with 3 older brothers I have grown to love sports. If I'm watching the Mavs play I'm always out of my seat cheering! While I like to have fun, I do have a serious side when it comes to work and family. I'm looking for someone who challenges me, get excited for little things I'm excited for, and just being my supporter on everything I do.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France, Hawaii, Mexico, Chicago, Boston, New York, I could go on and on ;)

Favorite things

I am an inspired chef, I like to explore different scenes and cultures, and meeting new people. I try to travel to different cities every other month.

For fun

I love traveling, watching sports at my favorite sports bar, brunch with friends, museums, zoo, and any event that is happening in Dallas.

Last read

The last book I read was called, "Something Borrowed" a romantic novel that inspired the movie with the same name. It's a hopeless romantic movie! What do you expect? I am a girl after all!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am a foodie, I like to try different cuisines from different parts of the world as long as it is not moving! With most Asian families we love to feed people so be prepared to be fed!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Texas at Arlington