Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Movie buff looking to make beautiful popcorn with a smart talkative woman.

In his own words

Hello, I was born In Hong Kong, but I now live in Fountain Valley, California. I am very talkative, I can talk about everything from politics to movies . I would like a person who is very talkative too. I like a person who is smart and funny. I can be funny sometimes. I can make fun of myself. I like a person who is not scared to say what they want. I am somewhat of an idiot when it comes to reading if the other person likes me or not. So if my date do like me, they should tell me, and if they don't, they should also tell me. I like romance settings like a walk on the beach while the sun is setting. I hope my match would like the same thing as well.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is the House of Blues. I love to watch the performers play live. I would love to take my date their so I can share my love of music. But for a quieter experience. I would like take my date to a art museum or exhibit. I love art.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is sushi and japanese ramen. I love Japanese food. I would take my date to a Japanese Sushi place to share my love for Japanese food.

For fun

I like romantic comedies, horror, Scifi, and french films. I like to collect rare films on DVD. I like films in general. I like to go watch sitcom tapings. If anyone wants to see their favorite sitcom, let me know! I can get you tickets!

Last read

The last thing I read was the Da Vinci Code. It was a good story, if you are not a christian. But If you are a hardcore Christian, you might hate it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Student
I am currently a student at Cal State Long Beach, I am trying to get a MA degree for Asian Studies. I am hoping to do some business or social work in asia or something related to it. I am currently a vocational specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese. I came from Hong Kong, so I speak Cantonese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school