Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NgraceC

27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the Change You Wish to See in the World. - Ghandi

In her own words

Hi! My name is Natalie. I was a travel nurse for a couple of years where I moved all over the US and had an absolute blast. However, Georgia called me back home recently and I am now living in the good old ATL. I figured I would try out this site to hopefully meet some good, respectful guys. God, family, and friends are super important to me and I am truly blessed with the best family a person could ask for. My friends are some of the greatest people you could surround yourself with and I am blessed because they are all around the US of A (I also love I have a free place to stay at some cool places ;)). I do have a yorkie poo. She is a hot mess and I can't wait to get a big dog so she can have a big brother or sister! My guilty pleasure is dressing her up on special occasions :). I am looking for a guy who has an awesome sense of humor, spunky, Godly, good cook definitely wouldn't hurt, and who can keep up with me! If you think you are up for the job, shoot me an email! Can't wait to explore ATL :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a precious Yorkie Poo named Belle. My dad owns a Paso Fino horse farm, we have about 80 horses on his farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out in Decatur and some places in Buckhead!

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

I love all types of music and my favorite thing is being introduced to new music, I am up for listening to anything. My brother-in-law introduced me to Classic Rock a couple of years ago and I LOVE it, my favorite band is Led Zepplin!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family! Concerts are one of my favorite things to go too. Watching the Braves, Falcons, and UGA are also some of my favorites. I know this is dorky but I love reading, it is very relaxing for me in my busy li

Last read

I love a lot of different books, mostly suspense!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse. Graduated from GCSU with my BSN. I love what I do and all of the opportunities that nursing has opened up for me. God has definitely blessed me and I cannot wait to see what else God has in store for me in this career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up knowing God is a loving God. My take on religion is very different from what most people believe and I like it because it makes me very open minded to the people and things around me.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral