Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is knowing not to put it in the fruit salad.

In his own words

Hello, so...I'm pretty relaxed, funny, easy going and enjoy spending time with family/friends. I also like being quite active and spend most of my free time out doing something like going to the gym, making a stir-fry, going for a bike ride, rock climbing, seeing some music or a museum, or trying a restaurant. I'm usually willing try most things, like for example, I've been gradually improving my snowboarding skills the past few years.It would be nice to meet someone I could enjoy some of these activities with. Like most people, I also enjoy traveling (my most recent long trip took me all around Spain). I usually enjoy seeing something new, enjoying the food and just walking around to get a feel for a different culture, as opposed to a sitting-by-the-pool type of trip. Work has allowed for visits to several new spots over the last two years, and I often watch Netflix foreign movies if I get some free time also. Here's some resume oriented aspects. I'm from the Bay Area, I finished a PhD in engineering at UC Berkeley a few years ago, and I've been living in San Francisco for about 5 years. I work in SF in the electric vehicle industry, where I analyze and create models for transportation systems. So, it is likely that we would get along if you ... -generally nice and have a good sense of humor, -are curious about the world, -are sweet, pretty, and fit (yes, unfortunately we'll have to make sure we like what one another looks like)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do like pets, but right now, I unfortunately, only have a cactus growing in my kitchen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy rock climbing and bike riding to various locations quite a bit. Traveling to various places. Here's some of the destinations in the last few years: Barcelona, Budapest, Mumbai, Cinque Terre, Yosemite, Tahoe, Austin


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like a lot of different foods like falafel-eggplant sandwiches, breakfast burritos, smoothies, and sushi. I also like trying new restaurants.

For fun

Rock Climbing, Bike riding, Foreign Movies, Drinking with friends, Cooking, Watching sports, Seeing live music, Hiking

Last read

I recently read 'Chaos: Making a New Science'. The last fiction novel I read was 'Eleven Minutes'. I also read some Rushdie novels and Russian classics over the last few years. Work has been leading me to read a lot about computer science lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I could tell you a lot about Hindu gods, but I'm not at all religious.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral