Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman looking for a meaningful relationship

In his own words

I am originally from Ohio, and moved to the area for work last summer. I am a Project Scheduler, and I get to use software like Microsoft Project, and Oracle Primavera. I also do quite a bit support work for Project Managers. And also, living by myself, which has it's upsides and downsides. But that is one of the trade-offs of moving by yourself to a new state. There's also the financial drawback of having to pay to have your things moved...because I'd like to see someone just try to move furniture by themselves, and up a flight of stairs, alone. I don't read a ton, most of what I do read is educational or work related (Project Management certification books don't really qualify as exciting reading I do however like to read the news online (NY Times) if that counts. I also get a lot of my news from NPR and PBS, as they seem to be one of the very very few non-partisan news sources going nowadays. I like sushi, but I don't really like to go by myself; but I do it anyway occasionally. As for music, I like quite a few different genres, except for most country music. Here is a list of some of my favorites for the sake of convenience: Movies: liar liar, the darjeeling limited, Paris je'taime, Pan's Labrinth, the big lebowski, me myself & Irene, Gran Torino, Sands of Iwo Jima, Dirty Harry, The Warriors, Page One: The New York Times, Hard Eight, The Color of Money, etc. Music: Tom Petty, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Weezer, LCD Sound System, The Pete Best Band, George Harrison, John Lennon, Beck, The Jigsaw Seen The six things I could never do without My computer, google maps...(I've always had a strange interest in geography for some reason), self-confidence (lol...I know), my movie & video game collection, , and of course my family.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I love animals, but don't have any at the moment. I have had both cats and dogs in the past though, and I always end up being one of their favorite people to hang around (probably because I can't resist giving them attention).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm... I suppose museums, movie theaters, Major League ball parks in the summer, once in a blue moon I might be found at a bar with some friends/family, microcenter....err...I mean football games; lots and lots of football games! lol...

Favorite things

I do also like trying new restaurants from time to time, as I tend to be fairly adventurous when it comes to this. I do like sushi, so hopefully you do as well (if not, I'll live).

For fun

Movies, Independent Movies, my video game collection, my record collection, my movie collection, bicycle trips (usually on the weekend), being perfectly healthy (thankfully), having my own apartment (finally), and just enjoying life the best I can.

Last read

I wish I could pretend how sophisticated I am because I read something like War & Peace, but the truth is that I only really read occasionally. Though I have read a few novels in the past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently I work as a contractor doing project scheduling at a medium size engineering company. This means that I work with project managers a lot on scope control, and micromanaging the project to make sure it is completed on time, and under budget.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up loosely Lutheran, but I currently don't practice any religion. I don't hold it against those that do though, unless they force their views on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the University of Toledo where I did my degree in Business Administration with a major in Information Systems, and a minor in Electronic Commerce. It's not nearly as elaborate as it sounds, trust me.