Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Romance me

In her own words

I admire a man who is hardworking and is dedicated to doing his best at his work, whatever that may be. I'm attracted to a man who laughs easy and who doesn't take life too seriously. Who sees the humor in life and inspires happy moments. I appreciate a man who compliments me (only when he means it), who gently puts his hand on the small of my back and guides me through a room, who kisses my forehead. I love a good adventure, whether it be kayaking, ziplining or hopping in a car and driving somewhere I've never been. I also love relaxing outside on a warm, sunny day, sipping a glass of wine, enjoying my surroundings and having a great conversation. I have a loving son, who is also quite the adventurer. There's not a ride at Kings Island he won't get on. One of my favorite things in life is to make people smile. Bringing joy to others brings me the most joy. I love to spoil my man and I'm also a romantic. A surprise candlelight dinner with his favorite meal (and dessert) is the sort of thing I like to do. I have other surprises up my sleeve as well, but you'll have to be my man to know about those ;) I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady. If that's you, send me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love live music. Especially outside on a warm night. Coolest places I've been our islands while on a cruise...St. Lucia, Barbados, St. John, Antigua. My goal is to see as much of the world as possible.

Favorite things

Shows I like - Modern Family, Dexter, New Girl. All time favoite movie is Dumb and Dumber, love comedy! Also like Old School, Stepbrothers, Meet the Parents. Needless to say I love comedy clubs :)

For fun

anything outside! bicycling,K.I.,zoo,just taking a walk. I also like going to movies, wineries, listening to live music. 2 things I will do within a year is hang glide and go ziplining. When it's cold out, curling up to a fire and a good book.

Last read

I read a lot! I'm currently reading Count of Monte Cristo. favorite authors are Jodi Picoult, John Grisham, Stephen King, Dean Koontz. I also love all kinds of inspirational type books. I'm always striving to be a better person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a financial company, but I'm also a cosmetologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference