Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy New Yorker looking for Happy woman to spend time with.

In his own words

I am a regular down to earth guy looking for the same in a woman. I am looking for someone who can be classy in a gown for a night out, or jeans and t-shirt, hanging out at a bar watching a game. Someone who is looking beyond the past and into the future. Someone I can share a laugh with, or playfully wrestle on the rug. Someone who can really be my friend, and is trusting. I not into playing games, nor do I play games. Life is short (and getting shorted). Just looking for my best friend and hopefully my soul mate to spend time with. I dont need any more drama, just someone who is ready to move on. I have 3 daughters that mean the world to me. Hopefully this is not a problem, there are 21, 17, and 10. Looking to meet new friends. I have been divorced and single for 5 years (my choice), wanted to ensure my girls are OK, now its time for me to meet that special someone. I enjoy going to movies, dinner out, sporting events, longs walks, or just hanging in, cooking together, and sharing laughs and a good bottle of red wine. I enjoy all sports, and play a few, and do a boot camp every morning. I enjoy casino's for a night out. My friends would say that I am extremely funny, honest, thrustworthy, caring, old fashion, and a good friend. I am origionally from NYC, born and raised in Greenwich Village. I am first generation Italian (Sicilian), and No - i'm not in the Witness Protection Thanks

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs always make me feel better when I get home from a long day at work. Never talk back to you, and they are always there for you. I would like to learn how to ride a horse, being from NYC, we really did have this unless you drove 5 hours away :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Tan Village, and local bars. Not into the dance scene, even tough I enjoy dancing in the right places. Casinos are fun, or a nice quiet restaurant with a small dance floor. I try and visit NYC once a year to see my close friends.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy watching gangster movies, Godfather, Casino etc. I also enjoy watching NCIS, House, CSI. I love Italian food (being Italian helps), and I love to BBQ. Love to entertain, and have fun.

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner, also going to a local bar to watch a game. I also enjoy playing Texas Hold Em. Love spending time with my 3 beautiful daughters. I enjoy movies, and listening to Dino and Frank . I love to entertain family & Friends.

Last read

Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Italian (Sicilian) from NYC. (No I am not under witness protection .....LOL) I am first generation here in the USA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to attend weekly, either Saturday's or Sunday. It's something I enjoy, and feel good after leaving mass.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral