Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Texas New Yorker who moved here about 2...

In his own words

I am a Texas New Yorker who moved here about 2 years ago. I have been slowly working my way around Texas but hold residence in Highland Village. I am a bit of an eclectic person holding many interest which include, traveling, fishing, hiking, biking, playing racquetball, going to the driving range, playing pool, going bowling, playing Trumpet (if I feel like it), going to the gym, trying new restaurants, going to the movies, exploring new areas, purchasing antiques, writing books, drawing and many many other interests. My thought is if you haven't done it yet, make it happen because no one else will do it for you. When I am with someone, I cherish every moment I am with them because you never know how long it will last. I believe in the universe pointing folks in the right direction and definitely believe there is a spark that starts any relationship. I also believe that when someone has a goal that they should accomplish it and I am of the opinion that there significant other should support them. I am an independent person in that I am not a "project that needs tending to". I am not looking for my mother and nor am I looking for a maid. I can hire a maid and I already have a mother she is in one of my pictures. She is a great lady and is happily living her life in New York. I can handle my own and with that said I am looking for a partner to share my life with. I am an old romantic and some people do not appreciate that anymore. I can sometimes be sarcastic which tends to be a culture shock to most southerns, it was a trait I picked up in New York. I look forward to hearing from you and hope that my Yankee self is not too intimidating. One final note, I have been hard pressed to not find a Texas woman who was not gorgeous through and through :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highland village, Sundance, Buffalo Bayou, Memorial Park, Ruggles, Montrose, Town and Country and much much more :). Houston rocks!!


State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Movies, Biking, fishing, food shopping (just because I like to), searching for antiques, museums, going out to eat, Going to shows,

For fun

Go to Museums, go to the Movies, read, watch tv, hike, ski, travel, go to parks, to to the beach, Shop, Go to restaurants, gun club, horse back riding, biking long distances is awesome:)

Last read

I have read many different books from the classics to some modern day books. I also writing my own short stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree