Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewtonSnoopy

45 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The other team or blow-up doll?!?!?

In her own words

Not sure how much more of this dating world that I can take. Considering changing teams or ordering a blow up doll! ;-) Can you save me from this?! I’m the life of the party (does not mean I party all the time)! Super event/travel/fun planner too! Very witty, sassy, edgy and snarky! Well-educated (Bachelor’s in Special Education and Master’s in counseling), independent, successful and ready for a mature real relationship. Animals, children and old people love me. I believe that’s because I’m super sensitive and they can sense that. I rescued a pigeon in the middle of a Seattle intersection once. Currently I rescue senior cats. No one should die in a cage. No gold-digging here! I’m not interested in shopping or material things at all! I want experiences and not things. Had some great travel adventures and plan to have many more! Some of the best times I’ve had: backpacking in Europe, rocking out for live music, sitting in a tube on the river watching the Russian River Blues and Jazz Festival, camping on the ocean, snorkeling/ beach vacations, skiing, road trips and Vegas! Finally, I'm urban and natural. On one hand, I love the city! I love dressing up and going to new restaurants, museums, live music (intimate and giant), comedy shows, sports, etc. On the other, I love car camping (NOT backpacking because we need a giant cooler with adult beverages and good grub!) and sitting around the fire for hours drinking and laughing. I also love chilling at home with the kitties (WISH I had a dog—immediate goal), watching great movies and TV, and playing cards/board games. Fuuggeddaaboutit (in Tony Soprano voice) if you: are still married (duuuhh!!), are a recovering alcoholic (I like to get my drink on and so should my partner!!), snore so loudly the walls crumble, smoke cigarettes, cross-dress, have a criminal record, are an addict of any kind (Facebook included!), don't wear underwear ever, or are a crazy homophobic right wing conservative!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any good restaurant! Intimate concert venues! The beach! Dying for an island in the South Pacific and going back to Europe. Love Ireland, Canada, Alaska, Vegas, Mexico and Caribbean.

Favorite things

TRAVEL. MUSIC: everything except rap--Led Zep, DMB, DCFC, classic rock, blues and jazz. MOVIES: Pan's Labyrinth, Matrix, Memento, Fight Club; TV: Breaking Bad, Californication, Sherlock, Homeland, Dexter, Rescue Me, OINB, The Killing, The Returned.

For fun

TRAVEL-locally, road trips, US and all over the world! Live music/concerts. Good food,wine. Camp on the ocean--the best!! So is tubing down the river! Skiing! Snorkeling! Board games, poker. Vegas! Afternoon naps with fuzzy kids.

Last read

Love love to read!! Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Phillip Roth, Jonathan Franzen, Jo Nesbo; Life of Pi; Blindness, Into Thin Air....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Latino-Irish mix
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm into being spiritual. Eastern philosophies intrigue me.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral