Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Alpharetta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the man who wants to inspire me in all aspects of life as much as I will do for him

In her own words

I really think this is the part of this site that most people hate the most. I am not very good at talking about myself, but I can tell you this. I have a very large heart and I am kind of a good person to a fault. What I mean by this is I try to see the good in everyone and a lot of times it tends to get me hurt. I guess its a good thing I am stubborn cause I refuse to give up. You get no where in life by quitting. I have been told many times that I am a very attractive woman but I try to make sure its not only skin deep. As for what my ideal match would be is, someone who has the same passion for new things in life as I do. I want a man that I can count on and truly see all that life really has to offer with. I want a true partner. I want to share my life whether it be in happiness or conflict. I want to know that I can lean on him as he would be able to do the same with me. I am not going to say that looks arent important because for any relationship to work there has to be a mutual physical attraction. If you want to skip all he games and see what kind of adventures we can create together please dont be shy and send a message my way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love midtown and Atlantas night life. Plus perimeter shopping and dining.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Im kinda a classic rock kinda girl, but I appreciate most types of music. I love watching House, Castle, and criminal minds. They are kind of a religion for me. As for food I will always enjoy amazing Italian.

For fun

I love exploring new things so I am pretty much open to try anything once

Last read

I hate to say it but the last books I have read was the Twillight series. Yes I am a fan just like most of the woman out there So please dont hold it against me. LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently back in college working towards a paralegal degree. From there my goal is to attend Law school.