Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for honesty

In his own words

I am an honest and faithful human being. I have zero interest in married women or being a guy on the side for a girl in a boring relationship. I try to set an example for my kids and be an actual role model, not just tell people that to impress them. When I have them, I make sure every minute is full of fun and love. I'm the "crazy dad" or the "crazy uncle" to my nieces. I love taking them sledding, skating, to movies, the park, or just having fun at home playing ball outside or swimming in the back yard. When I don't have my kids I love to hike/explore new areas. I love the outdoors all months of the year, but actually prefer walking in a decent snowstorm over strolling on the beach. I'm good at most sports and pretty much enjoy playing all except for golf. If not for bills and responsibilities, I'd love to spend a summer working at King's Island/Cedar Point just to get off work and enjoy the rides. Getting to the top of the first hill on a roller coaster never gets old to me. I'm honestly not too picky when it comes to women; I don't really have a certain "type" that I stick to. I'm attracted to a sense of humor and intelligence every bit as much as I am by a lady's appearance. A sense of humor is a must in fact, even if it is a strange or quirky one. Sarcasm in a girl is actually a bonus for me. As for me, I don't think I'm anything special, but I am a good guy and protective of those I care for. I'll try just about anything once, and there's not many things I'm scared to do. I love being the romantic type but also the spontaneous and fun type. I love long walks, good conversation, and just having fun. I try to let my actions speak as loudly as my words. I'm not sure I'll sweep someone off their feet, but I'm definitely worth the risk to the right person. Lastly, I've turned into a fitness nut over the last few years (currently 160 lbs down from 265 4 years ago). Worry not though, I'm not the annoying "you shouldn't eat that" type. I lift weights now daily, and I've promised my son I'd try out for American Ninja Warrior with him when he's eligible to qualify (11 more years of this crap til he's 21 lol). I've also recently taken up fishing and sincerely enjoy it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I am an avid animal lover. I have 2 dogs and often take in strays and find homes for them. I have one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Point, King's Island

Favorite things

Music- anything from the 50's to 80's. I like some modern stuff but not much. Too much focus on the entertainment aspect and not on talent. I could care less if a singer can dance. I enjoy the music. TV- House, Castle,all pawn shows, historical

For fun

I love to read fiction and history when the kids are asleep on the weekends. I am also a big movie buff. When alone I love spending time outside. I am a fan of inclement weather and love watching a rain/snow storm roll in.

Last read

Twilight Eyes by Dean Koontz. All time favorite I've probably read 40 times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference