Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving guy living the life he loves.

In his own words

Outdoor enthusiast, always looking for an excuse to do something fun and athletic in the ocean. I'm typically out scuba diving or kiteboarding. I work to travel, so always planning some trip to a country I haven't been to before. When I'm not traveling, I head out in South Beach with friends. I just recently moved back to the States after living and working the last 6 years in Sydney, Australia. Really enjoy going on 1st dates; trying to work out if we might make good friends, or perhaps something more meaningful. I've seen and experienced a lot thus far in life, so don't take the small things too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to get a Labrador or Anatolian Shepherd dog at some point, but living in an apartment on South Beach isn't really conducive to having a big dog...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SLS. Recroom, Soho, Foxhole, Radio, Catch, Segafredo, Broken Shaker.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Dexter, Entourage, Californication, Newsroom, The Wire, How I Met Your Mother, South Park. The National, Blind Pilot, Arcade Fire, Marley, Jack Johnson, Jurassic 5, Little People, good ole funky house music!

For fun

Underwater/Fashion photography, Scuba diving, Kiteboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, boating, wakeboarding.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader of pretty much anything, but I really enjoy historical fiction (such as Edward Rutherford, Conn Iggulden, and Ken Follett).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
1/2 Irish, 1/2 Filipino
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Undergrad at Vanderbilt, MD/MBA at USF.