Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous, who is seeking same

In his own words

Just recently relocated here to League City from Tampa, FL and am beginning a new chapter in my life and not embarrassed to ask for directions. I'm laid back, down to earth, stable, straight forward, honest, and sometimes conservative in nature as well as easy going, free thinking, life affirming, and most of all simple and drama free. I enjoy the most simple things life has to offer, and can also appreciate the finer ones. What makes me unique? I’m “Extremely” loyal, honest, and will always communicate what is on my mind. I Value the ability of conversation as well as say things as they are. I find opinionated people are very interesting. My Motto is “Live each day like there's no tomorrow by working hard & playing hard.” When it comes to music I love all kinds of music such as Country, R&B, Rap, 80’s, Jazz, Rock, Alternative and Latin/Reggaeton (Being that I’m Panamanian). I’m a lover of dogs, and a total sports fanatic. The sports I enjoy to watch and play are: Football, Soccer, Rugby, Kickball, Dodge Ball, Tennis, and yes Golf (it a challenging game). Other activities I enjoy is traveling, skydiving, scuba diving, cooking (I’m VERY GOOD), drinking wine and yes being a romantic man when the time calls for it. I have been told my dancing skills are very good and therefore can dance to the following: Salsa, Meringue, Cumbia, and 2step. I am fascinated by foreign cultures, and tradition. I'm intensely passionate about life. I love everything outdoors and especially enjoy being out on the boat when possible What I am looking for is that one woman that shares the same values but is different to me in a way that keeps it interesting and different every day. We don't have to share all of the same interests as you need girl time and I need guy time once in a while. I want something very real!! This is not rocket science, but sometimes it feels like it is! I'm searching for a natural beauty, someone into sports, active in life and doesn’t look at life by laying on the couch and watching TV all day. I want someone that can challenge, intrigue, and inspire. Give me a good movie, a raging fire, a few dogs laying at my feet, and someone that knows how to chill, and I’m a happy camper. Also as for the question if I want children my answer is the following: If God blesses me and the person I am with then I will become the best father possible and if that doesn't happen I realize it wasn't it the books for me to have children. It will also depend on the person I am with; if they do or do not because at the end of the day my partner in life will be my priority.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently have a beagle, Libby, who is 16 months old.

Favorite hot spots

Since I am new to the area, I'm not exactly where the fun places are to hang out. But if I have the opportunity to travel, I will. I enjoy exploring new cities or countries. Someday I will see the Grand Canyon.

Favorite things

Working out, Exploring new restaurants, Wine Bars (especially Red Wine), Concerts, Sporting Events, Concerts

For fun

Working out, venturing to new restaurants or wine bars. Going fishing or scuba diving when time allows. Surfing and paddle boarding are a few other I enjoy to do. Love sporting events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born & Raised in the Panama Canal.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference