Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 50-64 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

MY APOLOGIES, IF ANYONE IS TRYING TO CONNECT. I DID NOT RENEW MY SUBSCRIPTION IN LATE DECEMBER & UNABLE TO ESCAPE MATCH PROFILE PURGATORY NOW & SIMPLY HIDE MY PROFILE. This should be so much simpler, shouldn't it? Although it does remain a challenge worth working on. What should it look like? At its core, a man & a woman, forming a unique partnership; two people, joining together to create something they've either never experienced or at the very least never sustained in a lasting way. I'm still very focused professionally, and someone interested in building careers, lives, making a difference in their worlds, would work well together, don't you think? Two people who benefit greatly from having each other in their lives, able to have fun and excitement, with and without other people and external stimuli. Two people who are each accomplished and self-assured on their own and twice as good together, in an environment naturally lit with incredible smiles and laughter.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs... especially large ones... horses, etc. Hard... no make that impossible to have a dog in a center city condo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to discover someplace that will be 'ours'. Trendy restaurants and other 'hot spots' have their place and warm beaches will never be a bad thing... but someone who helps make the mundane an adventure is my kind of partner.

Favorite things

Totally Eclectic!: Music: Billy Joel to Taylor Swift to Chris Botti. TV: Meet the Press, NCIS, Sports, and Blue Bloods. Food: Italian, grilled seafood and vegetables. In many ways simple pleasures paramount, but appreciate quality too.

For fun

Communicative, well traveled, athletic; well educated. At the same time, very down to earth. A generalist in a world of specialization, my range of interests & willing nature make me an interesting mix of malleable, confident and assertive.

Last read

Newspapers... magazines... tv news/Nightline are all staples. I like historical novels like '1776' and John Adams. Last read: "Truman". All time favorite: Trinity by Leon Uris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
New opportunity in exciting, fast paced arena. While many my age are slowing down, I'm looking to pick up the pace and continue to strive for excellence. Great challenges and even better rewards await.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion at its best is a stabilizing factor in our lives. But one's faith should never be something that separates us. Respect is paramount. When we listen to each other's perspective, we learn more about what makes us each tick.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is essential... at least as it exposes us to different ideas and forms a foundation from which to grow. It is best when we combine what we learn in school with real world realities... plus dreams and ambition too.