Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Poquoson, VA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you asked my family and/or friends I think...

In his own words

If you asked my family and/or friends I think they would say I am a hard working, honest, committed, and confident gentleman with an outgoing and fun personality, including a big heart and a great sense of humor. I'm athletic, energetic, and enjoy all types of activities. I believe that the key to a good relationship is having an open line of communication at all times. Not only having the ability to talk but more importantly the ability to listen. I believe in taking the time to get to know someone. I also feel romance and chemistry are major ingredients to any successful relationship. I am in an excellent place in my life and I am looking for someone to complement that life. I have endured a divorce (as most have) and becoming a single parent of two wonderful children, but through this I have become a better man. Being a father is one of my greatest accomplishments in life. I like to pursue new adventures/experiences and I to be spontaneous at times. I enjoy traveling, especially anywhere there is a ocean/beach. I am big into Virginia Tech and Washington Redskin football, and I enjoy playing golf. I also like spending time with my friends and family. I really enjoy taking roads trips, and all sorts of outdoor activities (water, snow skiing, picnics, concerts, cooking out,etc). I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants, I am tired of the bar scene and have no time for playing games. I want someone with a good sense of humor, who is loving, generous, understanding and supportive. Right now, I am looking for a special person to spend time with (no pressure or rushing into anything). Hopefully my profile, and interests intrigue you. If so, then I hope you will contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you if not, good luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, San Diego, St. Thomas, Nags Head, Myrtle Beach, Hawaii, Vegas, Cruises, anywhere with a beach!!!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love any type of Seafood, Italian and sushi.

For fun

Road trips to OBX and VT football. Hanging out with my family and friends. Spending time with my son and daughter. The outdoors especially playing golf. Anywhere near a beach! Listening to all kinds of music (jazz and blues). Cooking on the grill.

Last read

The bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Program Manager for a Ship Repair Company in Norfolk, VA.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering