Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Newsie40

42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-48 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very laid back and chill person but I...

In his own words

I am a very laid back and chill person but I still go after and set goals for myself.I am an extremely hard worker and am setting up things now so I won't have to work so hard and that much in 5 years.I ve notice that I've become alot more artistic as I get older and definitely not afraid to show it. I feel we grow everyday as long as we are willing to learn.We are here for such a short time so get the hell out of bed and GET OUT AND SEE THE WORLD.I have travelled all over in the last 3 years which is very inspiring to me.So what is it I am looking for you ask?I don't have a TYPE so I guess its just that sweet Soul.Someone who doesn't take themselves to serious and likes to laugh a hell of a lot,even at me if she wants,lol.I don't want serial daters who think they are ready to meet THE ONE but she has conversations going on with 10 diff guys.Please know what You want and just don't say it on here cause you think thats the normal thing to put.Look we are all in this LOOKING FOR LOVE THING together so lets try to be as real as we can with each other.We aren't getting any younger so knock off the BS and lets be ourselves.We will find someone.I HOPE. I have to believe she is out there cause if not Im gonna want this hour back that it took to set this acc up when i am dying on my death bed.BEST OF LUCK TO EVERYONE.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Bought A $3000 Parrot.Felt too bad to clip his wings.3 weeks later he picked his lock on the cage and flew out the window.Lesson to learn,STICK TO DOGS.

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE WARM IN THE WINTER

Favorite things

Music wise, I have a wide range from Led Zeppelin to Sade to Bocelli. Pretty diversified music selection on my iPhone.

For fun

When the weather is nice I cannot stay indoors I love music, old school music like Depeche Mode, The Cure, New Order.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I weigh 195 and am 6ft1. i have an athletic build.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference