Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is a lot of fun. Looking for someone to share it with.

In his own words

I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you." Name that movie. ABOUT ME: I grew up in Newport Beach and loved every minute of it. Corona del Mar to be specific. I went to San Diego State University and graduated with a degree in accounting. I worked for a public accounting firm for 3 years. One day I woke up and decided I hated what I was doing with my life. shortly after, I started a small boat rental company. I love my job and my loyal clients who pay me to do what i would do for free. I guess you could say my life is a combination of hard work and amazing moments. I definitely appreciate everything I have. INTERESTS: I am obsessed with boats. Wakeboarding boats and fishing boats. I like to go out with friends and party or camp out on the couch. I try and do something active everyday. Sometimes I ride my bike to the gym and other days I surf or go for a run on the beach. MY IDEAL WOMAN: I am looking for a woman who realizes that life is short and not living it to the fullest is a shame. I hate when people tell me they don't like something about their life and then don't do anything to make it better. I realize that sometimes passion brings out the crazy in a person. I like a little crazy to keep things interesting. Spontaneity is huge. I want her to be open minded and not stuck in her ways. Lastly, I hope she can put herself in other peoples shoes and not judge. If you read all this send me an email. I am always looking to learn from others and make new friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. Especially cats and dogs that think they are people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ulu Watu, Bondi Beach, Tamarindo, Kona, Koh Lipe, Baja, Lahina, Isla Mujeres, Wind and Sea.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music, I guess I say I stick to mainstream pop with throwbacks to 80's pop. MJ, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye. I listen to everything from Classical and country while working to Deadmau5 when active.

For fun

Something active. I try and see the ocean at least 4 days per week. most days I ride my bike to the gym and see the beach on the way home. Bicycles, ATVs, Fishing and wake board boats, surfing, swimming and snowboarding.

Last read

how to win friends and influence people. Lame I know. Unless you've read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half mexican and half french. A Frenchican!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I like church but unless I have someone to go with I usually don't go alone.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral