Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't trust people who don't like chocolate

In his own words

Hi - The quick and dirty is that I grew up in Alabama, and moved a few places before landing in SoCal. I love to travel and am lucky enough to get to travel internationally with work. I have a large, diverse, and very loving family. I'm athletic, laid-back, and very respectful, and I have what I believe to be a very interesting and rewarding job/career that almost no one knows exists. In my free time I love to be active, but I'm good at being lazy too. I play in a tennis league, and I practice martial arts, but I also like to read/study and laugh at silly tv and movies. Also, I absolutely love dogs. I wish I could have one, but due to a random travel schedule and the fact that I live alone, I just can't justify leaving a pup alone so much . As for who I'm looking for, I'd love to find someone to make laugh, and who can make me laugh. Someone adventurous, happy, loving, and maybe a little goofy. This is such a wonderful part of the world to live in, and I'd love to have someone to help me explore everything SoCal has to offer. So, if my random pictures are sufficiently satisfactory, and any of the above made you smile, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

But I like most animals as long as they are sweet.

Favorite hot spots

I don't have too many local hotspots. I 'm a big fan of burgers, and sushi, so there are a few good places around me where I can get my fix. Some of my international hotspots include numerous places in Europe and central america.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

So many. Family, friends, water, exercise, learning, helping, food. I could go on.

For fun

I like to exercise, read, travel, and relax.

Last read

13 Things That Don't Make Sense and Physics for Future Presidents. (they aren't as nerdy as they sound)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My job doesn't really fit into any of these buckets. This one was the closest.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree