Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Successful, confident, handsome, fun-loving, responsible executive in Newport Beach

In his own words

A southern California native, I live on the ocean in Newport Beach, CA. I am an attractive, successful, well-adjusted business executive who runs a private equity investment firm. I manage finance professionals who are very similar to myself (type A, well-educated, confident, handsome, fun going, responsible guy who enjoys the finer things of life). I especially like to have a great time partying with friends and getting know new people. I am also intellectually curious about everything the world has to offer. I grew up in Anaheim, California and had a wonderful childhood. I grew up surfing and LOVE the water. I played football, basketball and baseball in high school. Although one can say that I have too much education (earned a MBA, Juris Doctor and MA in International Relations), I believe that I am well adjusted because of my inter-personal skills and love for sports, especially college football and college basketball. I also am an active dad to four young children. A typical week in my life vis-a-vis my kids: I take my junior high school daughter to softball, my junior high school son to little league, my second daughter to kindergarten and love playing baby games with my youngest daughter. My perfect match would be a vivacious, inquisitive, pretty, outgoing, sports enthusiastic woman who likes children.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love wild bars and also cozy coffee shops. I like eating at upscale restaurants and taking long walks. I enjoy traveling and have been to over thirty countries. I like attending sports events especially Gopher football and basketball games.

Favorite things

I love eating Italian food, my favorite colors are red and blue, I love shopping. Favorite TV shows are: Twighlight Zone, Star Trek, Brady Bunch, Happy Days, Six Million Dollar Man, Family Ties, Cheers, Beverly Hills 90210, X Files, Ally McBeal

For fun

Be a dad to my three kids, Workout, College Football, College Basketball, Major League Baseball, Politics/History, Literature, Astronomy, Movies/TV, Country, Jazz, 80's Alternative Music, Travel (stay in nice resorts), Investments, Business/Finance

Last read

Patriot's History of the United States. Favorite books are Bible, Margaret Thatcher - The Downing Street Years, Ronald Reagan - An American Life, Barbarians at the Gate, Greed and Glory on Wall Street, Capital Ideas, A Random Walk Down Walk Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am chairman of a private equity firm which invests in privately held companies in the consumer/retail, health sciences and alternative energy sectors. I work and travel alot analyzing companies and industries. I manage finance professionals.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from the University of Chicago, MA in International Relations from Johns Hopkins University and a law degree from the University of Minnesota. I teach business at the University of Minnesota Law School.