Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Must not be turned off by a little dog hair

In his own words

I just moved backed to Colorado, and I'm so happy to return because I absolutely love it here. I love Denver, the mountains, everything. Now I just need someone to take full advantage of if with me. I'm a very easy going, adventurous, down-to-earth human being looking for someone to share similar interests with. But not all interests have to be identical - I'm always open to learning, discovering and appreciating new things. I work a lot during the week, but I don't let that deter me from the things I love, like spending time with friends, family, and my dog. I enjoy being in the the outdoors - running, hiking, snowboarding, and fly fishing (I'm obsessed with fly fishing). An ideal match for me would be someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who can dish it out, but also laugh at themselves. Someone willing to pick up and go - whether it be a weekend road trip or last minute plans to catch a concert. It would be great if you had a dog too (then our dogs could be friends). Other important things a good heart int the right place, someone who is family oriented, goal oriented, intelligent (but not such a know-it-all), someone who knows what they want... I'll stop now, so I don't overwrite this :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Sadie. She's a Rodesian Ridgeback mix. She loves people and other dogs. She's pretty well trained, except I can't get her to pick up her own poop.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elk Meadow Dog Park, Blue Sky Basin, Cheeseman Canyon, The Alligator Farm in Hooper Colorado, The Little Truckee River, Rosa Mia, De Steeg, Armandos, La Taqueria, Rico's Pizzeria, The High Dive, The Blue Bird, Bogota D.C., Willis Case Golf Course

Favorite things

Pizza, Honky Tonk, PIckles, Mexican Food, Alaskan Amber, The Mountains, Water Parks, Dogs, Gretsch Guitars, Newton Running Shoes, The Zebra Midge (Size 22), Trout, Michigan, Bocce ball,....

For fun

Spending time with my dog, running, hiking, fly fishing, snowboarding, watching movies, reading, enjoying the company of friends, traveling, writing and playing music, dinners out, traveling to South America, family time, weekend road trips

Last read

The Road by Cormack McCarthy. Good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising Copywriter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral