Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian Lady

In her own words

Why hello there my name is Nora. I like to be different and always look for the good in others. I have my undergrad is Social Work, so you can imagine how much I have a heart for others. I attempt to love others as Christ loved us although I often fail miserably. My personality type is an INFP (introversion, intuition, feeling, perception). I am curious to understand those around me (while setting my boundaries), and accepting and flexible unless my values are threatened. I love laughing and acting silly with my family. I like traveling and going mission trips (been to about 6 countries plus my future destinations). I love learning about different cultures, while spending quality time with the natives. My hobbies include: jogging in the summer, dancing (I'm learning the rumba), volunteering with middle school, going to festivals, plays/ musicals, cooking, the movies (when I was in a kid my grandma & I went to the movies every week), horseback riding, scrap booking, watching my French bulldogs play (it's a snort fest haha, if you don't know what that means please ask), shopping, and being pampered (hair, nails, and massages). I enjoy watching all sports but I'm not obsessed. I’m focused on grad school in pursue of my MBA and Masters in Social Work. I am also focused on forming sustaining Christ-centered friendships. I’m really good at being Intuitive. Being positive and encouraging to the ones I love, no matter what others think. I am a full believer that it takes that one person to REALLY believe in someone for that someone to accomplish whatever he or she seek. I spend a lot of time thinking what’s pleasing to God, what I'm doing and going to do to please Him, and God's will is for me. School is always on my mind since I'm in grad school. Also where I'm going to travel next... I’m looking for a confident man in God. If you're interested in getting to know me more and potentially allow me to be that lady to support, respect, and encourage you (and do the same for me). :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral