Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never love anybody that treats you like you're ordinary ~ Oscar Wilde

In his own words

If Match allowed two headlines my other would have been... "Its not how many moments you breathe ....but the moments that took your breath away" I love to enjoy those who I am around....whether that be friends, a date, the lady at the dry cleaners.... whatever. Life is short and I am vehemently opposed to hanging with negative people......Attitudes are Contagious! I am not jealous, needy and I AM comfortable in new social settings. I'm active, fit.... and rarely get guessed at my age. Attraction and chemistry are important parts of the equation for me. I would like to meet someone who is fun, young at heart...even a little goofy at times. I guess we all have our "type" and mine would be cute, petite and slightly vertically challenged. ;-) My ideal match would be someone who loves to laugh, has a quick wit, a touch of sarcasm and an adventurous spirit. I'm successfully self employed and have a flexible schedule and it would be great to find a match that shares this lifestyle. I thoroughly enjoy playing on a Tuesday afternoon while most are chained to a desk. Want to come play with me? I clean up well but I am most comfortable in jeans. In business I am goal oriented and driven, but in my personal life I am very easy going and casual. Sometimes a bit of a goof....I Love to spend time with family, friends as well as meeting new people. Some of my fav's include travel, boating, golf, riding motorcycles, skydiving ( 259 jumps to date ), dining out, karaoke ( oh yes... we're singing ) movies, bowling, comedy clubs, sporting events, etc.. Snuggling on the couch is fine...but lets go wear ourselves out first.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i have no pets currently

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really know of any quite yet. Why don't you show me around?

Favorite things

Music, Socializing with interesting people, Movies, Motorcycling, Skydiving ( really ), Golf, Bowling, Etc..

For fun

Golf, Travel, Restaurants, Sporting Events ( Go Steelers! ), Comedy Clubs, Skydiving, Motorcycling, are all things I currently enjoy. Very much like to explore additional activites with the right person. I have always wanted to take up Tennis

Last read

Emyth by Michael Gerber



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I own a successful internet marketing firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Kiss me.... I'm Irish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference