Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone to share a life with. Laugh, love, be happy.

In his own words

I am a very open honest person that enjoys living life. Going out and having fun with friends or family. Even just taking a night for myself and watching a movie. I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, hunting. Like to joke around and laugh. Enjoy relaxing and staying in also. Cooking meals and creating new ones is always fun and a great way to try different things. I have two kids that are probably the sweetest smartest kids around. Both very loving and playful. I am looking for someone who can share my interests and want to try new things. Passionate, caring, sensitive, thoughtful. A partner who can be there during the highs and the lows. Someone who doesn't run at the first sign of trouble. Someone that can keep up with me when I want to do something crazy and someone to help bring me back when it gets out of hand :) A Partner and a best friend.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas. Laughlin can be fun to relax in. Heading to Idyllwild for a weekend of camping and walking through the mountains or town. Going to downtown San Diego or the beach in Malibu.

Favorite things

Enjoy going to the movies, sitting and listening to music. Favorite show is The Walking Dead. Love to cook a good meal for those that deserve it. Playing Poker or sitting on the couch relaxing with someone special.

For fun

Enjoy heading out to Vegas or Laughlin just for fun. Catching a baseball game or just going to the park and relax. Movie marathons are great and maybe heading to the shooting range to blow off some steam.

Last read

Edgar Allen Poe - The complete works. Next going to read Sherlock Holmes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a private contractor working on medical files. Help make them easier to read for lawyers if need be. Going back to school to get a degree in Business Administration
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference