Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Newleynew

35 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a confident adventurous man

In her own words

I am self employed and with that I have a lot of flexibly. I've travelled quite a bit and have lived abroad. I'm active. I own a SUP and love to go out. Love animals. Live on the marina. I am very social and always seeking adventure. Love music and go to concerts often. I've got a great group of friends. Nice normal childhood. Love anything to do with the arts-theatre, symphony...ect. Love to cook. Born in Toronto Trilingual Looking for a tall white male. Tattoos are just not my thing. Also must have hair - that's my only weird hang up when it comes to appearances. Open minded and liberal. Love a guy who is very athletic. Cultured and has a travel bug. Good career. I prefer a man between the ages of 35-45. Feel we have more in common with pop culture, music ect. People would describe me as funny, smart, extremely liberal and open minded, a bit fiery/spicy and very charismatic. Leader not a follower. I can charm the pants off of anyone. I've always done what i wanted and never cared much for what other people or society thinks. I'm also not very photogenic and always told I look much better in person. I do better in person then on paper. I really try getting back to everyone who takes the time to write me and I apologize if I don't!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Im a huge animal lover!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cabarete, Buenos Aires, Cinque Terre, Amsterdam, Marrakech, Barcelona, Muskoka, Montreal, NYC, Mexico, Toronto.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Breaking Bad Arrested Development House of cards The Wire 60 Minutes Joy Formidable The National Lana Del Rey NIN Bon Iver Soundgarden Band of horses Nina Simone Radiohead

For fun

.

Last read

Crazy Rich Asians -Kevin Kwan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
dad Italian/French mom Scottish/Danish/and more mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference