Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 26 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for the woman that surprises me

In his own words

I focused on finishing a degree and am several years into the start of my career. Now I'm ready to try something fun and light that will hopefully become a long term relationship. Being a full time engineer and part time student (working on another degree) has led me to try a dating site. I believe in honestly and openness, look for the best in people, accept the worst, and try not to judge others. I go to church on Sundays cause that's how I was raised. I'm a casual runner but always ramp up before the Cleveland and Akron marathons (i only run half for now). I'm as comfortable in a suit downtown as i am in jeans and a tshirt around the camp fire or on my fishing boat. Oh, and I'm a twin which has always been fun. I'm looking for a woman that says what's on her mind, is willing to try new things, and enjoys going out but appreciates quality time at home. I've been told I'm good with kids so I wouldn't mind if you have them. A good date would be dinner out followed by a night on the town or perhaps a hike in the park followed by a trip to the ice cream stand. Even a fair, sporting, or social event would be good

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toughy here, I like to go everywhere from downtown Cleveland to downtown Akron. I'd say little italy, ohio city, and Beechwood are my favorites.

For fun

Variety is the spice of life! In the summer i love camping, fishing, swimming, biking/hiking, Blossom concerts, cookouts. In the winter I enjoy trying new restuarants, craft beers, movies and games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently a mechanical test engineer. the last year it's been my job to teach new interns and technicians as the lab expands (I'm trying to be the next supervisor)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an associates and bachelors in mechanical tech, am working on my BS in electrical, and have plans to obtain an MBA.