Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
SEEK OPEN/HONEST Soft Butch Woman with an edge

In her own words

i'm down to earth,open,honest and don't play head games...i'm good listener but also appreciate being listened to..very important to feel an emotional connection with someone. .i enjoy someone who is sweet but not sappy..has to have an edge. i often dress casual and putter around my house enjoy being taken out to a movie/ event/fair/ ... want to lean on someone's shoulder with their arm around me and feel that sense of excitement , peace, and love- love surfing..puttering around the house..going to the movies...craft shows..good friends..seafood..pesto......cuddling watching TV...talking/ to care for someone not take care of some one..the greater the emotional connection the more intense the love making..seeking open, honest, fun loving, sincere butch or soft butch woman...someone who knows themself...5'5" to 6' dogs(particularly Goldens & Berners)....movies..being indoors as well as outdoors ..DOES NOT SMOKE...DOES NOT SMOKE or DO DRUGS...DOES NOT SNORE...generous ? caring..makes me laugh...someone with a good heart but can be a bit irreverant, at times...i f you can sing and /or are Christian/Spiritual that's a plus :)not looking for perfection just someone that "clicks" and can be upfront and honest about their feelings...friends first, then we'll see what happens..more to come later.. I'm not subscribed to service yet but looking at possibilities On labor day weekend I painted the front and back porches..there's always something to do when you own a home..!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

a fiesty 7 yr old Shih Tzu X.. :) My beloved 14 yr old golden passed away a year ago.........

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PTown once a year /the mountains/the ocean/the lakes..would love to visit CA again..see Hawiia..trip to Las Vegas(but NOT in the heat!:0 ) to see some shows...trip to the southwest..always wanted to take a cruise..

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows : The Modern Family, GLEE!,Bones, Dr. House,Desparte Housewives,NCIS,Grey's Anatomy

For fun

In my free time I like to garden, photography,love on my dogs,shop,work out at gym,computer surf,TV/DVD,movies., watch football/watch baseball when the RedSox are in the play offs/ watch some basketball /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Worked in Special Ed for 18 yrs. and now run a Pet Care business
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree