Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Sacramento about three years ago...

In his own words

I moved to Sacramento about three years ago for work. I'm an investigative reporter. (Don't worry - I don't investigate my dates.) I like to live life with passion, at work, play or in love. I can be hard driving, serious, smart, but I also like to chill out or cut up. I'm ambitious but down to earth. I enjoy getting outside, hiking, biking, skiing, playing tennis - whatever. I also like sports a lot - watching or playing. I'm very playful. Tall, dark and handsome would describe my looks. People assume I'm 10 years younger than I really am, and that's not because - like most men - I don't quite act my age. My work demands seriousness much of the time, so I like to have fun the rest of the time. I want a woman somewhat like me - fun, attractive, passionate and with a sense of humor. I want to meet a woman who likes to travel, go to restaurants, theater, concerts, the bar, you name it, but also enjoys just hanging out at the pool or on the couch. I would like to meet a woman who is confident but down to earth. No one should be a princess at 40. Honestly I find some of the egotistical attitudes on here a turnoff, although I know what I read on here is not often the real person. I'm active, into hiking, biking and working out four times a week. I take a lot of road trips to go hiking or backpacking and spend at least half my weekends outdoors. I like to travel abroad and would love to do so more often. Let me know if you can keep up. Or better yet, if you can keep me running.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Prague, Venice, Yosemite, San Francisco, Newport Beach, Tahoe, American River Parkway, India.

Favorite things

Movies - thrillers and comedies. Books - thrillers and nonfiction. Music - everything but new country. Food - Thai, Indian and American (burgers and steaks.)

For fun

Travel (abroad once a year; road trips monthly), hiking, backpacking, camping, skiing, photography, reading, watch movies, go to restaurants, try new things.

Last read

Behind the Beautiful Tomorrows, about India. The Ghost, a political thriller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference